"Nothing Left to Prove" (CD)

"Nothing Left to Prove" (CD)

Track List:

1.) When You Start Back to Wanting Me
2.) Nothing Left to Prove
3.) Either Way You're Gone
4.) Little Ol' Wine Drinker Me
5.) Gotta Get Gone
6.) I Can't Get Drunk Enough (To Say Goodbye)
7.) Just Barely Gettin' By
8.) Remember, When You Forget
9.) In My Dream World
10.) South Montgomery Blues
11.) Cowboys Don't Cry

Produced By: Joey Allcorn
Recorded & Mixed by: Eric McConnell
Mastered By: Yes Master
Released: 2013


Joey Allcorn - Acoustic Guitar
Shawn McWilliams - Drums
Dave Roe - Electric Bass / Upright Bass
Sol Philcox - Electric Guitar
Johnny Hiland - Acoustic Guitar / Electric Guitar
Hank Singer - Fiddle
Lloyd Green - Steel Guitar
Eddy Dunlap - Steel Guitar / Dobro / Acoustic Guitar
Col. J.D. Wilkes - Harmonica